Archive for October 4th, 2010

Chosen 1 by Jem Turla

The past four days, I had that recurring fear in me. The fear of death. Ever since I was kid I am so afraid of dying, because I do not know what will happen to me after death. But it all changed when I came to second grade.

Poster of the recent Youth Convergence (YC) themed "Chosen 1"

My character education back then is Teacher Zarah Espelita, in one of the school days that she taught us, she led us to the Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment

Enforcing our Prophetic Destiny

“From the days of John the Baptist until now the kingdom of heaven has been forcefully advancing, and forceful men lay hold of it” Matthew 11:12

Looking back at the events that transpired after the Lord has revealed to us our Jubilee of Jubilees (March 16, 1521 to March 16, 2010) and how we were led by the Lord to boldly proclaim throughout the nation and prophetically to the heavens, the coming of the new season in the Philippines, the Lord has been strongly impressing to me and giving me understanding that we need to enforce our prophetic destiny. As the prophets like Cindy Jacobs, Rev. Abu Bako and Bro. Sadhu Sundar Selvaraj who came here and affirmed our Jubilee season of restoration (Dan 9:24; Isaiah 40:1-8; Isaiah 60: 1-22; Luke 4:18), they also reminded us even to the point of warning us that the Read the rest of this entry »

Leave a comment

